Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Southwestern Adventist UniversityClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2019

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, August 01, 2019

All Day Colloquium (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 02, 2019

All Day Colloquium (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 03, 2019

End Day Colloquium (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 05, 2019

Start Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 08, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 09, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 10, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 11, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 12, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 15, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 16, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 17, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 18, 2019

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 19, 2019

Start Day CRAWL Retreat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

End Day CRAWL Retreat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Start Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM Mizpah Ceremony/Parents' Dinner

Thursday, August 22, 2019

All Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 23, 2019

All Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 24, 2019

End Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 25, 2019

All Day Last Day to Register for FA '19
12:00 AM Back to School Bash/Handshake

Monday, August 26, 2019

All Day Instruction Begins

Thursday, August 29, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM First Assembly/SA Introductions

Friday, August 30, 2019

12:00 AM Last Day to Add a Class

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search