Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2016

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, August 01, 2016

8:00 AM Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 04, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 05, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 06, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 07, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 08, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 11, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 12, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 13, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 14, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 15, 2016

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Start Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 12:00 PM Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mizpah Ceremony
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Parents Dinner

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

All Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day ESL Begins

Thursday, August 18, 2016

All Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 19, 2016

All Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day CORE Freshmen Return - Teacher Dedication

Saturday, August 20, 2016

End Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 21, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Registration

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day Instruction Begins

Thursday, August 25, 2016

12:45 PM - 2:15 PM First Assembly/Handshake
1:50 PM - 2:00 PM Status Handout
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM SA EVENT: Glow-in-the-Dark Capture the Flag

Friday, August 26, 2016

All Day Last Day to Register/Add a Class
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Saturday, August 27, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM SA Event: Fiesta Mud Volleyball

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search