Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2015

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, August 01, 2015

End Day Colloquium (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 03, 2015

Start Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM Summer Shorts

Thursday, August 06, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 07, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 08, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 09, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 10, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM Summer Shorts

Thursday, August 13, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day New Faculty Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 14, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)
End Day New Faculty Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 15, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 16, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 17, 2015

All Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Start Day C.O.R.E. - Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)
End Day CORE Enrichment (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mizpah Ceremony
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Parents' Dinner

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

All Day C.O.R.E. - Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)
All Day ESL Begins
6:00 PM Summer Shorts

Thursday, August 20, 2015

All Day C.O.R.E. - Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 21, 2015

All Day C.O.R.E. - Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 22, 2015

End Day C.O.R.E. - Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 23, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Registration

Monday, August 24, 2015

All Day Instruction Begins

Thursday, August 27, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM First Assembly

Friday, August 28, 2015

All Day Last day to register or add a class

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search