Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 1 - 30, 2017

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 01, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Worship Service
4:00 PM Saxon Lecture Series
8:00 PM SWAT Homeshow

Sunday, April 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Christmas in Action
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Health Fair & Business Expo

Monday, April 03, 2017

All Day Summer Registration Begins

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Women at the Well

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Start Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Assembly/Career & Grad School Fair
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Alumni Banquet
7:30 PM Southwestern Recital Series

Friday, April 07, 2017

All Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM Homecoming Golf Tournament
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Annual Alumni Prayer Breakfast
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Saturday, April 08, 2017

All Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM Alumni-Community Potluck
2:30 PM Class Reunion Photos
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Departmental Open Houses
6:30 PM Heritage Singers Concert
8:00 PM Class Reunion Parties
8:00 PM Knights Unite Basketball & Volleyball Classic

Sunday, April 09, 2017

End Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
7:15 AM - 9:15 AM Alumni 5K Run for ADRA
8:00 AM Major Field Exit Test
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Annual Alumni Pancake Breakfast
9:00 AM Disc Golf Tournament: The Duck Pond Classic
10:00 AM Knights Unite Soccer Classic
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Homecoming Car, Truck, & Motorcycle Show
1:00 PM Knight Ride

Monday, April 10, 2017

All Day FA'17 Registration Begins
8:00 AM FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Women at the Well

Thursday, April 13, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Assembly
7:30 PM Southwestern Recital Series

Friday, April 14, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Saturday, April 15, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Resurrection Pageant

Sunday, April 16, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, April 17, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM All University Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Women at the Well

Thursday, April 20, 2017

All Day FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day University Experience Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Assembly
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Art Classes Open House
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM English Department Play

Friday, April 21, 2017

End Time 5:00 PM FA'17 Advising (Multi-Day Event)
All Day University Experience Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Saturday, April 22, 2017

All Day University Experience Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Art Classes Open House
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM English Department Play

Sunday, April 23, 2017

End Day University Experience Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Art Classes Open House
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM English Department Play

Monday, April 24, 2017

Start Day Dead Week (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

All Day Dead Week (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

All Day Dead Week (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Saxophone Ensemble

Thursday, April 27, 2017

All Day Dead Week (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Assembly
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Trent Muse Junior Recital, Piano

Friday, April 28, 2017

End Day Dead Week (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Night Vespers

Saturday, April 29, 2017

All Day Outdoor Church/State Park
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM SA Event: Bubble Soccer Tournament

Sunday, April 30, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Gage Rice Senior Recital for Voice
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Southwestern Orchestra Spring Concert

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search