Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. April 1 - 30, 2014
No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, April 03, 2014
All Day Last Day to Withdraw from a Class
Friday, April 04, 2014
Sunset 7:49
7:49 PM Friday Evening Sunset
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sunset 7:49
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Evensong
Sunday, April 06, 2014
All Day Senior Major Field Exit Exam
Monday, April 07, 2014
All Day Fall 2014 Registration Begins
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM University Open House
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM All University Meeting
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Awards Convocation
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Start Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, April 11, 2014
Music Department Spring Concert
Sunset 7:54
All Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
7:54 PM Friday Evening Sunset
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sunset 7:54
All Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, April 13, 2014
End Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, April 17, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SWAT Homeshow
Friday, April 18, 2014
Sunset 7:59
7:59 PM Friday Evening Sunset
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sunset 7:59
All Day Resurrection Pageant
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Start Day English Department Play (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, April 25, 2014
Sunset 8:04
All Day English Department Play (Multi-Day Event)
8:04 PM Friday Evening Sunset
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunset 8:04
All Day English Department Play (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Evensong
Sunday, April 27, 2014
End Day English Department Play (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Soccer Tryouts
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Soccer Tryouts

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search