Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. March 1 - 31, 2014
No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, March 01, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Southwestern Sabbath
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Saxon Lecture Series
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Evensong
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saxon Lecture Series
Sunday, March 02, 2014
4:00 PM University Experience (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 03, 2014
End Time 3:00 PM University Experience (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
All Day Mid-Semester
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Start Day Brain Games (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Brain Games (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM SA ELECTIONS
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SA ELECTIONS
Friday, March 07, 2014
All Day Brain Games (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Brain Games (Multi-Day Event)
6:28 PM Friday Evening Sunset
Saturday, March 08, 2014
End Day Brain Games (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Brain Games (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Evensong
Monday, March 10, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Art for Awareness
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM A Night On Broadway
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Cancelled) Teaching Faculty Meeting
Friday, March 14, 2014
Start Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
7:37 PM Friday Evening Sunset
Saturday, March 15, 2014
All Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Evensong
Sunday, March 16, 2014
All Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 17, 2014
All Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
All Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
All Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 20, 2014
All Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 21, 2014
All Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
7:42 PM Friday Evening Sunset
Saturday, March 22, 2014
All Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Evensong
Sunday, March 23, 2014
End Day Cowabunga Ski Trip (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Dominican Republic Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Navajo Mission Trip (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 24, 2014
All Day Instruction Resumes
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Showcase Concert
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Start Day Music Festival (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 28, 2014
All Day Music Festival (Multi-Day Event)
7:44 PM Friday Evening Sunset
Saturday, March 29, 2014
All Day Music Festival (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Evensong
Sunday, March 30, 2014
End Day Music Festival (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM University Experience (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM A Night at the Meyerson
Monday, March 31, 2014
All Day Summer Registration Begins
End Time 3:00 PM University Experience (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search