Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
PreviousFebruary 2015Next
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
Select a week.1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Select a week.8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Select a week.15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Select a week.22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 1 - 28, 2015

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, February 26, 2015

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (Cancelled) Recital

Friday, March 13, 2015

Start Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Teaching Faculty Meeting

Thursday, February 05, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Assembly
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rough Writers

Friday, February 06, 2015

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Departmental Vespers

Saturday, February 07, 2015

5:00 PM Nursing Dedication Service

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM All University Meeting

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Showcase Concert

Thursday, February 12, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Assembly
3:00 PM Music Festival (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rough Writers

Friday, February 13, 2015

All Day Music Festival (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Vespers

Saturday, February 14, 2015

All Day Music Festival (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, February 15, 2015

End Time 10:00 PM Music Festival (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM A Night at the Meyerson

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday

Thursday, February 19, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Assembly
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rough Writers

Friday, February 20, 2015

Deadline for removal of Incomplete
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Vespers

Saturday, February 21, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Saxon Lecture

Monday, February 23, 2015

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM Student Week of Prayer

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Student Week of Prayer

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM Student Week of Prayer

Thursday, February 26, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Student Week of Prayer
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rough Writers
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (Cancelled) Recital

Friday, February 27, 2015

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM Student Week of Prayer

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search