Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 1 - 30, 2019

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, November 01, 2019

End Day Mission Emphasis Week (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, November 02, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Adventist Theological Society Lecture Seminar

Sunday, November 03, 2019

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Missions Fair
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Scholarship Awards Reception

Monday, November 04, 2019

Start Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SP '20 Registration Begins

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Start Day Acrofest at Southern (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, November 08, 2019

All Day Acrofest at Southern (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, November 09, 2019

End Day Acrofest at Southern (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, November 10, 2019

All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day University Experience (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, November 11, 2019

All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)
End Day University Experience (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, November 14, 2019

All Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, November 15, 2019

End Day SP '20 Advising Weeks (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM Departmental Vespers

Saturday, November 16, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hal Wright Science/Religion Lecture

Monday, November 25, 2019

Start Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

All Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

All Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, November 28, 2019

All Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, November 29, 2019

All Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, November 30, 2019

All Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search