Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 1 - 31, 2017

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, October 01, 2017

All Day Parents' Weekend

Monday, October 02, 2017

11:20 AM - 12:05 PM Week of Prayer

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Week of Prayer

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

11:20 AM - 12:05 PM Week of Prayer

Thursday, October 05, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Week of Prayer
7:30 PM Southwestern Recital Series, "The Grand Tour"

Friday, October 06, 2017

11:20 AM - 12:05 PM Week of Prayer
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM All University Meeting

Thursday, October 12, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Assembly

Friday, October 13, 2017

All Day Fall Holiday
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Start Day University Days (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Assembly

Friday, October 20, 2017

All Day University Days (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Saturday, October 21, 2017

End Day University Days (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, October 23, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM A Woodrow Wilson Fellow Event: Typhoid Mary - Public Screening, Q&A

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM A Woodrow Wilson Fellow Event: Woodie Guthrie: Ain't Got No Home - Public Screening, Q&A

Thursday, October 26, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM A Woodrow Wilson Fellow Event: Assembly topic: Media & Democracy
7:30 PM Southwestern Recital Series "Bachtoberfest"

Friday, October 27, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Sunday, October 29, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM GE Exam

Monday, October 30, 2017

Start Day Mission Emphasis Week (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

All Day Mission Emphasis Week (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM StarFest

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search