Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Southwestern Adventist UniversityClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2019

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

All Day Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

All Day Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, January 03, 2019

All Day Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 04, 2019

All Day Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 05, 2019

All Day Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 06, 2019

End Day Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Last Day to Register for SP'19
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM New Student Orientation

Monday, January 07, 2019

All Day Instruction Begins

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Founder's Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Founder's Day Assembly

Saturday, January 12, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Hal Wright Science & Religion Lecture Series with Tim Standish
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM SA 1950's Party

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM International Student Orientation

Friday, January 18, 2019

1:00 PM MLK Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 19, 2019

All Day MLK Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 20, 2019

All Day MLK Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, January 21, 2019

End Time 2:00 PM MLK Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)
All Day No School- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM All University Meeting

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Start Day Hoops Classic Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Last Day to Drop a Class Without Receiving a "W"

Thursday, January 24, 2019

All Day Hoops Classic Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Departmental Assembly

Friday, January 25, 2019

All Day Hoops Classic Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 26, 2019

End Day Hoops Classic Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search