Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2018

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 02, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 03, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 04, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 05, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 06, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 09, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 10, 2018

Start Day C.R.A.W.L. (Student Leader Retreat) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 11, 2018

End Day C.R.A.W.L. (Student Leader Retreat) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 12, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 13, 2018

All Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Start Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Summer Bridge (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Mizpah Ceremony/Parents' Dinner

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

All Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 17, 2018

All Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 18, 2018

End Day CORE (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 19, 2018

All Day Last Day to Register for FA'18
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Back to School Bash & Handshake

Monday, August 20, 2018

All Day Instruction Begins

Thursday, August 23, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM First Assembly/SA Introductions

Friday, August 24, 2018

All Day Last Day to Add a Class
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM All University Meeting

Thursday, August 30, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Convocation

Friday, August 31, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search