Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 1 - 30, 2017

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, September 01, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Monday, September 04, 2017

All Day Labor Day/School Holiday

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

5:30 PM International Student Orientation

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

All Day Enrollment Census

Thursday, September 07, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Assembly

Friday, September 08, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Start Day Leadership Camp (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Assembly

Friday, September 15, 2017

All Day Leadership Camp (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Saturday, September 16, 2017

End Day Leadership Camp (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, September 21, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Assembly

Friday, September 22, 2017

Departmental Vespers
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Monday, September 25, 2017

6:00 PM Gala Fundraising Dinner

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Start Day KJRN Sharathon (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

All Day KJRN Sharathon (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, September 28, 2017

All Day KJRN Sharathon (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Assembly

Friday, September 29, 2017

End Day KJRN Sharathon (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Parents' Weekend
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Worship

Saturday, September 30, 2017

All Day Parents' Weekend

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search