Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Southwestern Adventist University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

All Day
Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)


2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

All Day
Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)


3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

All Day
Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)


4

Friday, January 04, 2019

All Day
Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)


5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

All Day
Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)


6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

End Day
Christmas Vacation Begins-7:30pm (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day to Register for SP'19


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation


7

Monday, January 07, 2019

All Day
Instruction Begins


8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Founder's Day

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Founder's Day Assembly


11

Friday, January 11, 2019

12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Hal Wright Science & Religion Lecture Series with Tim Standish


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SA 1950's Party


13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

14

Monday, January 14, 2019

15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
International Student Orientation


16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

18

Friday, January 18, 2019

1:00 PM
MLK Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

All Day
MLK Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

All Day
MLK Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


21

Monday, January 21, 2019

End Time 2:00 PM
MLK Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
No School- Martin Luther King Jr. Day


22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
All University Meeting


23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Start Day
Hoops Classic Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day to Drop a Class Without Receiving a "W"


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

All Day
Hoops Classic Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Departmental Assembly


25

Friday, January 25, 2019

All Day
Hoops Classic Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

End Day
Hoops Classic Basketball Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search